Monday, May 27, 2024

Ireland vs Scotland live stream: How to watch 2024 Six Nations online and on TV, team news

Must read

The Ireland vs Scotland live stream in the final round of 2024 Six Nations will see the hosts attempt to defend their title by claiming the Centenary Quaich, a trophy that has been awarded to the winners of this fixture since 1989. You can watch from anywhere with a VPN.

Ireland, who have named an unchanged XV today, have won their last 18 games at the Aviva Stadium, and Scotland, who have recalled Stafford McDowall and Ben White, haven’t tasted victory in Dublin in 14 years, but the home side’s defeat against England last week might have knocked the wind out of their sales somewhat.  

Ireland vs Scotland live stream, Date, Time, Channels

Ireland vs Scotland live streams will be available today (Saturday, March 16).
Time: 4:45 p.m. GMT / 12:45 p.m. ET / 9:45 a.m. PT / 3:45 a.m. AEDT (March 17)
• U.K. —
ITVX (FREE)
• Ireland —
Virgin Media Player (FREE)
• U.S. —
Peacock
• AUS — Stan Sport
• Watch anywhere — Try NordVPN 100% risk free

Latest article