Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Notre Dame football tickets 2024: Prices, cost to watch every game on Fighting Irish schedule | Sporting News

Must read

The Sam Hartman era is no more at Notre Dame. Enter Riley Leonard.

After head coaching changes, the former Duke QB will play his fourth year with the Irish. Ironically, his first game will be against his former head coach Mike Elko and Texas A&M. But that’s if he can get healthy. Leonard suffered an ankle injury in last season’s Duke vs. Notre Dame game, and it’s been an issue since. He underwent a second surgery of the offseason in March.

Fortunately for him, the season is still a few months away, and third-year coach Marcus Freeman has time to make quarterback decision. In case the transfer doesn’t work out, Freeman will need to find someone efficient on the ground. Audric Estime declared for the 2024 NFL Draft, leaving a big gap in the RB room.

The new CFB playoff format leaves the Irish in a good position to make the playoffs. It’s just a matter of if they can capitalize on it or not.

BUY NOW: Cheapest tickets for 2024 Notre Dame football games on StubHub

Interested in catching a few Notre Dame games in 2024? Here’s everything to know about the upcoming football season, including ticket and schedule information.

Notre Dame football tickets 2024

Tickets to every Notre Dame game this season, home and away, are available on StubHub.

The Irish open their season against Texas A&M at Kyle Field. The cheapest tickets currently available are priced at $339.

BUY NOW: Buy tickets for 2024 Notre Dame football games on StubHub

Notre Dame football schedule 2024

Notre Dame begins its season in College Station against Texas A&M on Aug. 31. As an independent school, the Irish do not play any conference games, though they do face five ACC programs. Their season closes out against USC in Los Angeles.

Here’s a closer look at Notre Dame’s 2024 schedule along with links to the cheapest tickets and best seats available for every game.

Date Opponent Location Tickets
Sat., Aug. 31 Texas A&M College Station, TX StubHub
Sat., Sept. 7 Northern Illinois Notre Dame, IN StubHub
Sat., Sept. 14 Purdue West Lafayette, IN StubHub
Sat., Sept. 21 Miami (OH) Notre Dame, IN StubHub
Sat., Sept. 28 Louisville Notre Dame, IN StubHub
Sat., Oct. 5 OFF    
Sat., Oct. 12 Stanford Notre Dame, IN StubHub
Sat., Oct. 19 Georgia Tech Atlanta, GA StubHub
Sat., Oct. 26 Navy East Rutherford, NJ StubHub
Sat., Nov. 2 OFF    
Sat., Nov. 9 Florida State Notre Dame, IN StubHub
Sat., Nov. 16 Virginia Notre Dame, IN StubHub
Sat., Nov. 23 Army Bronx, NY StubHub
Sat., Nov. 30 USC Los Angeles, CA StubHub

Latest article